91a086e723 · ci: take the deploy target out of the public workflow · Updated 2026-09-15 12:18:22 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?