ef9ec1dcd8 · Lumbridge Compute: telemetry and four-lane operations · Updated 2026-08-31 16:09:08 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?